CONTACT US

Ideal Mould Tech (ShenZhen) Co.Ltd.
Da Tian Yang Industrial Zone,SongGang Town,Baoan District,ShenZhen,China
Postcode:518105
TEL:+86-755-86960236  27089495  29667661
Fax:+86-755-29981760
E-mail: Rfq@idmould.com / Info@idmould.com
Website:www.idmould.com
Sales:
Venus: Venus@idmould.com Phone: (86)18664569833
Nico: Nicole@idmould.com Phone: (86)13927440040
Phil: phil@idmould.com Phone: (86)18675501860
Miko: miko@idmould.com Phone: (86)18813679192
Crystal: crystal@idmould.com Phone: (86)18565691928
Cindy:sales@idmould.com phone :(86)13794498622
Skype: Justin6024
We Chat: Venus
We Chat: Venus
We Chat: Nicole
We Chat: Nicole
We Chat: Phil
We Chat: Phil

Get In Touch or Get A Quote

+86-755-29667661 Moble,What's app, Wechat: (+86) 18675501860 Rfq@idmould.com/Info@idmould.com

Please place file(s) for transfer in the same folder and ZIP or RAR before attaching. Larger attachments can take a few minutes to transfer depending on your local internet speed :) For attachments over 20MB, click Idmould and send to Info@idmould.com.