联系我们

德利-创无止境

深圳市德利塑胶模具有限公司
地址:深圳市·宝安区·松岗大田洋工业区6路
邮编:518105
电话:+86-755-29667661   27089495  86960236
传真:+86-755-2998 1760
邮箱:Rfq@idmould.com/Info@idmould.com
网页:http://www.idmould.com

Sales:
Venus: Venus@idmould.com Phone: (86)18664569833
Nico: Nicole@idmould.com Phone: (86)13927440040
Phil: phil@idmould.com Phone: (86)18675501860
Miko: miko@idmould.com Phone: (86)18813679192
Crystal: crystal@idmould.com Phone: (86)18565691928
Skype: Justin6024